I translate your text into sign language

And I do so extremely efficiently and cost-effectively. You can use me in many ways. Embedded in videos or as a separate clip for instance for websites where my translation integrates perfectly - barriere-fee information for your deaf customers, an eye-catcher for hearing people.

This is how you can use me

I can explain your world

I translate a wide range of content for you - whether it's a website, film, TV-programme, museum tour, medication package insert, traffic news or citizen information. Once your text changes, I can update the translation quickly and cost-effectively.

This is how you can use me

I always look the way you want me to

I adapt my looks and clothes to the corporate identity of your company: I can be the stewardess who gives safety instructions. The bank consultant who answers frequently asked questions. Or the train attendant who announces disruption notifications.

How SiMAX works

Why am I so efficient and cost-effective?

Unlike the traditional way of producing sign language translations, I don't need a film studio or sophisticated video technology. With my learning data base in the background and sign language professionals at my side, I translate your content into 3d-animated sign language.

How SiMAX works

Interested?

Here you can find more information about me!

How SiMAX worksThis is how you can use meContact

Any questions?

SiMAX is a software for translation into 3d animated sign language. A learning database in the background and sing language professionals provide a high-quality translation rendered by a digital avatar.

SiMAX on Youtube

simessenger

You want to say "I love you" in sign language? Send someone holiday greetings? Or just say hello again? Then look on simessenger! Here you will find many short messages, greetings and congratulations in different sign languages that you can send: with WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, e-mail and many others.

simessenger

facebook

Like us on facebook!

SiMAX on Facebook

Ich übersetze deine Texte in Gebärdensprache

Und zwar extrem effizient. Du kannst mich vielfältig einsetzen. Eingebettet in Videos oder als eigenständiger Clip zum Beispiel für Websites fügt sich meine Übersetzung passgenau ein - barrierefreie Information für deine gehörlosen Kunden und Kundinnen, ein Eyecatcher für Hörende.

So kannst du mich einsetzen

Ich kann deine Welt erklären

Ich übersetze für dich verschiedenste Inhalte - egal ob Website, Film, TV-Sendung, Museumsführung, Beipackzettel für Medikamente, Verkehrsmeldung oder Bürgerinformation. Wenn sich dein Text einmal ändert, kann ich die Übersetzung rasch und kostengünstig aktualisieren.

So kannst du mich einsetzen

Dabei sehe ich immer so aus, wie du möchtest.

Ich passe mein Aussehen und meine Kleidung der Corporate Identity deines Unternehmens an: Ich kann die Stewardess sein, die Sicherheitsanweisungen gibt. Die Bankberaterin, die Antworten auf oft gestellte Fragen gibt. Oder der Zugbegleiter, der Störungsmeldungen durchgibt.

Wie SiMAX funktioniert

Warum bin ich so effizient?

Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Produktionsweise von Übersetzungen in Gebärdensprache benötige ich kein Filmstudio und keine aufwendige Videotechnik. Mit meiner lernenden Datenbank im Hintergrund und Gebärdensprachprofis an meiner Seite übersetze ich deine Inhalte in 3D-animierte Gebärdensprache.

Wie SiMAX funktioniert

Interessiert?

Hier findest du weitere Informationen über mich!

Wie SiMAX funktioniertSo kannst du mich einsetzenKontakt

Alles klar?

SiMAX ist eine Software für Übersetzung von Text in 3D-animierte Gebärdensprache. Eine lernende Datenbank im Hintergrund und Gebärdensprach-Profis sorgen für eine qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzung, die von einem digitalen Avatar wiedergegeben wird.

SiMAX auf Youtube

simessenger

Du möchtest "Ich liebe Dich" in Gebärdensprache sagen? Jemandem Urlaubsgrüße schicken? Oder einfach wieder einmal "Hallo" sagen? Dann schau doch auf simessenger! Hier findest du viele kurze Botschaften, Grüße und Glückwünsche in verschiedenen Gebärdensprachen zum Versenden: mit WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, E-Mail und vielen anderen.

simessenger

facebook

Wir freuen uns, wenn du ein Fan von uns wirst!

SiMAX auf Facebook